Who are the 8 Hokages?

01/05/2020 Off By admin

Who are the 8 Hokages?

Naruto: Who Are The 8 Hokages In The Series?

  1. 1 Naruto Uzumaki – Seventh Hokage.
  2. 2 Kakashi Hatake – Sixth Hokage.
  3. 3 Danzō Shimura – Sixth Hokage Candidate.
  4. 4 Tsunade – Fifth Hokage.
  5. 5 Minato Namikaze – Fourth Hokage.
  6. 6 Hiruzen Sarutobi – Third Hokage.
  7. 7 Tobirama Senju – Second Hokage.
  8. 8 Hashirama Senju – First Hokage.

Who is the 8th Hokage 2020?

This leaves the future of the Hokage position open, but who could be the next in line? The most likely option to become Eighth Hokage would be Konohamaru Sarutobi. Like Boruto, Konohamaru is a ninja with Hokage blood in his veins, thanks to his grandfather, the Third.

In which episode Naruto becomes Hokage?

In episode 18 of Boruto, we see the ceremony of Naruto becoming Hokage. The episode is “A Day in the Life of the Uzumaki Family”. In this episode, we can see several interactions between the Uzumaki family and Naruto’s Hokage ceremony.

What are Isshiki powers?


  • Isshiki using Space–Time Ninjutsu. Isshiki could fly.
  • Isshiki’s dōjutsu. With his unique right eye, Isshiki was able to perform Sukunahikona, a technique that allowed him to instantly shrink himself or anything non-living target he saw and just as quickly restore its original size.
  • Isshiki’s Byakugan.

Who is the 100th Hokage?

Naruto Lore: Hashirama Senju

editHashirama Senju
Occupation Head of the Senju clan Hokage
Affiliation Konohagakure Allied Shinobi Forces
Clan Senju Clan

Who are the Hokage in Naruto and bleach?

Hokage The Hokage (literally meaning “Fire Shadow”) are the leaders of Konohagakure. They are generally the strongest in the village, although ideology and renown plays a large part in their being chosen for the position. Four shinobi and one kunoichi have gained this title so far.

How do you become a Hokage in Naruto?

Afterwards, the candidate Hokage will need to be approved by the jonin of the village. After being appointed, they are given the Hokage Mansion to live in and have their faces carved out in the moument behind it.

Who is the Seventh Hokage in Boruto?

At the beginning of Boruto, Kakashi has retired as Hokage and has named his former student Naruto as the Seventh Hokage. 1 Naruto Uzumaki – Seventh Hokage The only Hokage to be inaugurated after the end of Naruto ‘s initial run, Naruto Uzumaki himself is the Seventh Hokage and the only Hokage of Boruto ‘s run.

Which is the strongest of the Hokage in Naruto?

The Hokage are some of the strongest forces in all of Naruto but which among their ranks is the strongest of all? The Hokage is a prestigious title passed on to Konohagakure’s strongest, and most capable shinobi in Naruto. Being the first shinobi village in existence, Konoha was also the first to elect a Kage, which ultimately led to